Directory of Management Staff and Club Hours

  

  
General Manager

Peggie Muir

pmuir@cityclubfw.com
817-878-4089 (desk)
817-925-0142 (cell)












 

Membership Director 

Debbie Rubin

drubin@cityclubfw.com
817-878-4088 (desk)









 




Corporate Catering Manager

Mariah Krueger

mkrueger@cityclubfw.com

817-878-4028 (desk) 







 

 

 

Social Catering Manager

Kelly Norvell

knorvell@cityclubfw.com
817-878-4051 (desk) 













 

Accounting Manager

Paula Muller

pmuller@cityclubfw.com
817-878-4087 (desk)






 




Executive Chef

Chef Gilbert Rivera

grivera@cityclubfw.com

 




 

 

 

 

 

    Wine Director/Terrace Manager

    Craig Halvorson

     chalvorson@cityclubfw.com
     817-878-4077 (desk)
     817-878-4070 (Terrace)











 
Banquet Manager

Estela Escamilla

banquets@cityclubfw.com
817-878-4083 (desk) 












 

Banquet Manager

Jose Gallegos

banquets@cityclubfw.com
817-878-4083 (desk) 









 

 

The Club is located in City Center's iconic and beautiful Bank of America Tower at 301 Commerce Street, Fort Worth TX 76102

CLUB OFFICE HOURS
Monday - Friday:
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.


THE TERRACE ROOM
Lunch
Monday - Friday:

11:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Dinner
Tuesday - Saturday:

4:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.  (LAST RESERVATION AT 7 PM)

THE OAK ROOM

Lunch
Tuesday - Friday:
11:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Dinner
Tuesday - Saturday:
4:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.  (LAST RESERVATION AT 7 PM)

Please make reservations by 7:00 p.m. Last seating is at 7:00 p.m. Kitchen closes at 8:00 p.m.

 

THE TERRACE BAR
Tuesday - Saturday:
4:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

THE OAK BAR
Tuesday - Saturday:
4:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

THE GRILL
Lunch
Monday - Friday
:
11:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

FITNESS CENTERS
Monday - Friday:
5:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Saturday:
8:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. for Men
9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. for Women

CITY CLUB RESERVES THE RIGHT TO CLOSE THE RESTAURANTS EARLY IF THERE ARE NO RESERVATIONS OR GUESTS.
  
  
The Club is closed for dinner on Monday and all day on Sunday except for special occasions. Private events are scheduled based on club availability and client preference.