Directory of Management Staff and Club Hours

  

  
General Manager

Peggie Muir

pmuir@cityclubfw.com
817-878-4089 (desk)
817-925-0142 (cell)












 

Membership Director 

Debbie Rubin

drubin@cityclubfw.com
817-878-4088 (desk)









 




Corporate Catering Manager

Mariah Krueger

mkrueger@cityclubfw.com

817-878-4028 (desk) 







 

 

 

Social Catering Manager

Kelly Norvell

knorvell@cityclubfw.com
817-878-4051 (desk) 













 

Accounting Manager

Paula Muller

pmuller@cityclubfw.com
817-878-4087 (desk)






 




Executive Chef

Chef Gilbert Rivera

grivera@cityclubfw.com

 




 

 

 

 

 

    Wine Director/Terrace Manager

    Craig Halvorson

     chalvorson@cityclubfw.com
     817-878-4077 (desk)
     817-878-4070 (Terrace)











 
Banquet Manager

Estela Escamilla

banquets@cityclubfw.com
817-878-4083 (desk) 












 

Banquet Manager

Jose Gallegos

banquets@cityclubfw.com
817-878-4083 (desk) 









 


City Club is located in City Center's iconic and beautiful Bank of America Tower
at 301 Commerce Street in downtown Fort Worth Texas 76102

CLUB OFFICE HOURS
Monday - Friday
9 am to 5 pm

THE TERRACE ROOM (open for TO-GO ONLY)
To place an order, call 817-878-4000 or email to reception@cityclubfw.com
Monday:                10 am to 1:30 pm (orders must be picked up or delivered by 2 pm)
Tuesday - Friday:  10 am to 5:30 pm (orders must be picked up or delivered by 6 pm)
Saturday:                 3 pm to 5:30 pm (orders must be picked up or delivered by 6 pm)

THE GRILL (open for TAKE-OUT ONLY)
Monday through Friday:   11:30 am to 2 pm

THE OAK ROOM and CLUB'S BARS are currently closed

FITNESS CENTERS:
Monday - Friday:
5:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.


Saturday:
8:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. for Men
9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. for Women